top of page
blume1.png

Guiding narratives for a sustainable (family) entrepreneurship

In collaboration with

grandparents logo white.png
futun_logo_v3_weiss.png

A new era needs different and more attractive images of entrepreneurship. Confidence, courage, willingness to take responsibility and long-term thinking on the part of entrepreneurs are essential for the future of society. We are therefore conducting a study on the new guiding narratives for sustainable (family) entrepreneurship.

Are you an entrepreneur and would you like to be involved? We would be delighted if you would participate. The attached study profile contains initial information, which we would be happy to present to you in detail in a short personal meeting. Simply contact Anne Schubring .

Start-ups halved

In recent years, the number of new businesses has halved . Nobody wants to be an entrepreneur anymore.

Source: Entrepreneurship Study, 2021

Second generation

Only half of family businesses make it to the second generation and only 20% of them are still successful afterwards.

Source: Succession in Family Business Study, 2020

No successor

43% of all German family businesses require a change in management within the next three years and have not yet found a successor from the family.

Source: Ifo Institute 2024

No recognition

79% of entrepreneurs believe that German medium-sized businesses do not receive adequate social recognition.

Source: Foundation for Contemporary Entrepreneurship, Study 2022

What does the positive, sustainable narrative of a strong, sustainable entrepreneurship of the future look like, one that focuses on opportunities rather than foregoing them?

Why is this study necessary?

Our goal

With this mission statement study, we are researching the future narratives of sustainable entrepreneurship in the DACH region - in which medium-sized and family-run businesses are the engine and backbone of past and future economic success. The aim is to create a new corporate attitude for shaping the future of our economy and society - which creates identity and can be told in an attractive way. For a new charge and enhancement of the image of entrepreneurs in society and a balance between economy, ecology and social responsibility.

Your contribution

As a study partner, you not only have exclusive access to study content and our curated think tank experts, but you also take part in our moderated roundtable. Together with the participating entrepreneurs, we will discuss and develop the opportunities and strategic fields of action.

In addition, you have the chance to become a member of the enkelfähig movement – and to bring the ideas for a new economy to the world.

What you get

We are developing a comprehensive narrative study that maps the key future narratives and images of a new entrepreneurship in order to recharge the company's own internal and external communication strategy:

Screenshot 2024-07-09 at 19.12.48.jpg

Executive Report

baumann.png

Stefan Baumann

STURMundDRANG

Special analysis for your company

schubring.png

Anne Schubring

STURMundDRANG

Exclusive roundtable

patrick.png

Patrick Zachries

Enkelfähig e.V.

Screenshot 2024-07-09 at 19.08.29.jpg

enkelfähig Movement Membership & Summit 2025

megerle.png

Dr. Marcel Megerle

Futun:

Are you an entrepreneur and would you like to be involved? We would be delighted to have you join us. In the attached study profile Here you will find initial information, which we would be happy to present to you in detail in a short personal meeting. Simply contact Anne Schubring .

Interested? We look forward to exchanging ideas!

bottom of page

top of page
blume2.png

Leitnarrative für ein enkelfähiges (Familien-) Unternehmertum

In Zusammenarbeit mit 

enkelfähig logo weiss.png
futun_logo_v3_weiss.png

Eine neue Zeit braucht veränderte und attraktivere Bilder des Unternehmertums. Für die Zukunft der Gesellschaft sind Zuversicht, Mut, Verantwortungsbereitschaft und langfristiges Denken von Unternehmer*innen essenziell. Daher führen wir eine Studie zu den neuen Leitnarrativen für ein zukunftsfähiges, (Familien-) Unternehmertum durch. 

Sie sind Unternehmer und haben Lust dabei zu sein? Wir würden uns über Ihre Beteiligung freuen. Im anhängenden Studiensteckbrief finden Sie erste Informationen, die wir Ihnen gerne in einem kurzen persönlichen Gespräch detailliert vorstellen. Melden Sie sich hierfür einfach bei Anne Schubring.

Gründungen halbiert

In den vergangenen Jahren hat sich die Zahl der Gründungen halbiert. Niemand will mehr Unternehmer*in sein. 

Quelle: Unternehmergeist Studie, 2021 

Zweite Generation

Nur die Hälfte der Familienunternehmen schaffen es in die zweite Generation und nur 20% davon sind danach noch erfolgreich.

Quelle: Nachfolge-in-Familienunternehmen Studie, 2020

Keinen Nachfolger

43% aller deutschen Familienunternehmen benötigen innerhalb der nächsten drei Jahre einen Führungswechsel und haben noch keinen Nachfolger aus der Familie gefunden.

Quelle: Ifo Institut 2024

Keine Anerkennung

79% der Unternehmer*innen finden, dass der deutsche Mittelstand keine angemessene gesellschaftliche Anerkennung erhält.

Quelle: Stiftung für zeitgemäßes Unternehmertum, Studie 2022

Wie sieht das positive, nachhaltige Narrativ eines starken, enkelfähigen Unternehmertums der Zukunft aus, das statt auf Verzicht auf Chancen und Opportunitäten setzt?

Warum braucht es diese Studie?

Unser Ziel

Mit dieser Leitbild-Studie beforschen wir die zukünftigen Narrative des enkelfähigen Unternehmertums in der DACH Region – in der der Mittelstand und die Familien- unternehmen Motor und Rückgrat des vergangenen und zukünftigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolges sind. Ziel ist es, eine neue Unternehmenshaltung für die Gestaltung der Zukunft unserer Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu schaffen – die identitätsstiftend und attraktiv erzählbar ist. Für eine neue Aufladung und Aufwertung des Unternehmerbildes in der Gesellschaft und Ausgewogenheit zwischen Ökonomie, Ökologie und sozialer Verantwortung.

Ihr Beitrag

Als Studienpartner haben Sie nicht nur exklusiven Zugang zu Studieninhalten, sowie unseren kuratierten Think Tank Expert*innen, sondern nehme auch an unserem moderierten Roundtable teil. Gemeinsam mit den teilnehmenden Unternehmer*innen werden wir die Chancen- und strategischen Handlungsfelder diskutieren und entwickeln. 

Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Chance, Mitglied in der enkelfähig-Bewegung zu werden – und die Ideen für ein neues Wirtschaften in die Welt zu tragen.

Was Sie bekommen

Wir erarbeiten eine umfassende Narrativstudie, die die zentralen zukünftigen Erzählungen und Bilder eines neuen Unternehmertums kartiert, um die eigene Kommunikationsstrategie nach innen und außen neu aufzuladen:

Bildschirmfoto 2024-07-09 um 19.12.48.jpg

Executive Report

baumann.png

Stefan Baumann

STURMundDRANG

Sonderanalyse für Ihr Unternehmen

schubring.png

Anne Schubring

STURMundDRANG

Exklusiver Roundtable

patrick.png

Patrick Zachries

Enkelfähig e.V.

Bildschirmfoto 2024-07-09 um 19.08.29.jpg

enkelfähig Bewegung Mitgliedschaft & Summit 2025

megerle.png

Dr. Marcel Megerle

Futun:

Sie sind Unternehmer und haben Lust dabei zu sein? Wir würden uns über Ihre Beteiligung freuen. Im anhängenden Studiensteckbrief finden Sie erste Informationen, die wir Ihnen gerne in einem kurzen persönlichen Gespräch detailliert vorstellen. Melden Sie sich hierfür einfach bei Anne Schubring.

Interesse? Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch!

bottom of page